Pioneer Museum

Collections Staff Directory

Collections Staff Directory

 

Arizona History Museum (Tucson & Southern Arizona)

Museum Collections
Laraine Daly Jones, Collections Manager, ldjones@azhs.gov, (520) 617-1179
Doreen Crowe, Registrar, dcrowe@azhs.gov, (520) 617-1175
Julia Arriola, Curator, jarriola@azhs.gov, (520) 617-1176

Library & Archives
Laura Hoff, Certified Archivist & Librarian, lhoff@azhs.gov, (520) 617-1151

Caitlin Lampman, Archivist & Librarian, clampman@azhs.gov, (520) 617-1147
Lizeth Zepeda
, Archivist & Librarian, lzepeda@azhs.gov, (520) 617-1152

 

AZ Heritage Center at Papago Park (Phoenix & Central Arizona)

Museum Collections

Ashley Smith, Registrar, asmith@azhs.gov, (480) 387-5350

Library & Archives
Linda Whitaker, Library & Archives Division Director, lwhitaker@azhs.gov, (480) 387-5354
Susan Irwin
, Certified Archivist & Librarian,
sirwin@azhs.gov, (480) 387-5353
Rebekah Tabah Percival
, Photo Curator & Archivist
, rtabah@azhs.gov, (480) 387-5356


Natural History Collections

Catie Carter, Natural History Curator, ccarter@azhs.gov, (480) 387-5366

 

Pioneer Museum (Flagstaff & Northern Arizona)

Museum Collections
Joseph Meehan, Curator, jmeehan@azhs.gov, (928)774-6272

 

For information on the Arizona Historical Society Collections Policy, click here.