Contact Us

Contact Us

I have questions about:

Historic Photographs, Historic Documents, Research, 

http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/library-and-archives/

Central and Northern Arizona
Library Reference Desk
ahsreference@azhs.gov
(480) 387-5355

Southern Arizona and Rio Colorado Region
Research Help Desk
ahsref@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1157

Rio Colorado Region
Research Help Desk
yumareference@azhs.gov
(928) 314-2463

Historic Photographs
Rebekah Tabah, Photo Curator & Archivist
rtabah@azhs.gov
(480) 480-387-5356

Educational Programs, Tours, School Visits, Scouts Programs

http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/education/

Metro Phoenix and Central Arizona
Nancy Greenwood, Educator
nyork@azhs.gov
(480) 387-5363

Tucson and Southern Arizona
Marica Whittemore, Administrative Assistant
mwhittemore@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1143

Collections: Donations, Loans and Exhibits

Arizona History Museum Collections – Tucson
Territorial Arizona, Southern Arizona
Laraine Daly Jones, Collections Manager
ldjones@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1179

Museum at Papago Park Collections – Tempe
20th Century Central Arizona
Ashley Smith, Registrar
asmith@azhs.gov
(480) 387-5350

Pioneer Museum Collections – Flagstaff
Logging, Ranching, Northern Arizona
Joseph Meehan, Curator
jmeehan@azhs.gov
(928) 774-6272

Membership, Cash Donations, Planned Giving

Roy Goodman, Membership Services Coordinator
membership@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1165
http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/membership/

AHS Publications, The Journal of Arizona History

Bruce Dinges, Director – Publications Division
bdinges@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1160
http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/publications/

Facility Rentals, Weddings, Receptions, Parties, Meetings

Museum at Papago Park – Tempe
Shalonda Bonnett-Stewart, Museum Operations Manager
sbonnett@azhs.gov
(480) 387-5367
http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/papago-park/

Arizona History Museum, Brown House, SCF House – Tucson
Nicola Brownlee, Museum Store & Facility Rental Coordinator
nbrownlee@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1141
http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/facility-rental/tucson/ 

Sanguinetti House Museum and Gardens – Yuma
Yanna Kruse, Museum Director
ykruse@azhs.gov
(928) 782-1842
http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/yuma-archives/weddings-and-special-events/

Special Topics

Geronimo, Firearms, Territorial Arizona, Southern Arizona
Laraine Daly Jones, Collections Manager
ldjones@azhs.gov
(520) 617-1179

Photographs

Rebekah Tabah, Photo Curator & Archivist
rtabah@azhs.gov
(480) 387-5356

Logging, Ranching, Northern Arizona
Joseph Meehan, Curator
jmeehan@azhs.gov
(928) 774-6272